Reviews

Please hover your mouse over the ReviewBiz Button below to leave a review of your Fifth Street Inn experience at Yelp, Google+, and other popular consumer-review sites.





Check out some reviews from satisfied guests:

Excelente el hotel y la ubicación.
Muy espacioso, y limpieza excelente.

Sabrina 1/4/2017

Clean and great value for the price
easy check-in (we got in late so we were given the room number and door code by text, super easy!), room was very basic but cozy and immaculately clean. A seriously excellent value. Also walking distance to a good diner for breakfast, a decent pizza place which cured our late night hunger after a long drive, and a couple markets to buy supplies for Yosemite.

Hotel familiar que alcanza la excelencia
Las habitaciones muy bien decoradas, muy acogedor, extraordinariamente limpio, el personal muy amable,… Como pocos lugares. Excelente.

Jose 2/6/2017

Love this Inn!!!
The 5th Street Inn was awesome!! Our room was so quaint and comfy; king size bed and jacuzzi bath tub – what’s not to like?!!! Friendly staff, fun little town, and a great room!! We greatly enjoyed our stay!!

Tracy 2/26/2017

Cute place in a cute little town.
Excellent price. Attractive, comfortable room. Perfect for our needs. Would definitely stay there again.

Roger 2/21/2017

Excellent accommodation.

A VERY big clean room with spa and fridge. A lovely big king bed and great overall warm feel to the quaint hotel room. Lovely town and with great restaurants available. Free wifi and parking.

Jackie (AU) 2/11/2017

Quick nights stay. Very good.
Location to Yosemite without spending a ton of money.

David 1/4/2017

Cálida estadía
El lugar es muy confortable, tiene todo lo necesario pero además te sentís como en casa, muy cálido y excelentemente ubicado. El personal muy amable, realmente disfrutamos nuestra estadía y de volver a Yosemite pararíamos en el mismo lugar.​

Maria 1/3/2017

Cute, clean and cozy!
The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful- with great ideas where to eat at night.

Annemarie 1/29/2017

I will be going back and enjoying this hotel again.
I have stayed in $55 to $1000+ hotels. I have finally found a place in this beautiful mountain town a hotel with the most awesome shower. No I did not want to exit the shower and go out for the night with others. But, I did. Best thing about getting out and getting on with the night was I knew that I would be showering as soon as I was back in my room.

Blake 1/10/2017