Reviews

Please hover your mouse over the ReviewBiz Button below to leave a review of your Fifth Street Inn experience at Yelp, Google+, and other popular consumer-review sites.





Check out some reviews from satisfied guests:

Quick nights stay. Very good.
Location to Yosemite without spending a ton of money.

David 1/4/2017

Cute place in a cute little town.
Excellent price. Attractive, comfortable room. Perfect for our needs. Would definitely stay there again.

Roger 2/21/2017

Cálida estadía
El lugar es muy confortable, tiene todo lo necesario pero además te sentís como en casa, muy cálido y excelentemente ubicado. El personal muy amable, realmente disfrutamos nuestra estadía y de volver a Yosemite pararíamos en el mismo lugar.​

Maria 1/3/2017

Love this Inn!!!
The 5th Street Inn was awesome!! Our room was so quaint and comfy; king size bed and jacuzzi bath tub – what’s not to like?!!! Friendly staff, fun little town, and a great room!! We greatly enjoyed our stay!!

Tracy 2/26/2017

Cute, clean and cozy!
The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful- with great ideas where to eat at night.

Annemarie 1/29/2017

Comfy stay close to everything
The bed was very comfortable

Debra 1/8/2017

Clean and great value for the price
easy check-in (we got in late so we were given the room number and door code by text, super easy!), room was very basic but cozy and immaculately clean. A seriously excellent value. Also walking distance to a good diner for breakfast, a decent pizza place which cured our late night hunger after a long drive, and a couple markets to buy supplies for Yosemite.

Excelente el hotel y la ubicación.
Muy espacioso, y limpieza excelente.

Sabrina 1/4/2017

I will be going back and enjoying this hotel again.
I have stayed in $55 to $1000+ hotels. I have finally found a place in this beautiful mountain town a hotel with the most awesome shower. No I did not want to exit the shower and go out for the night with others. But, I did. Best thing about getting out and getting on with the night was I knew that I would be showering as soon as I was back in my room.

Blake 1/10/2017

Hotel familiar que alcanza la excelencia
Las habitaciones muy bien decoradas, muy acogedor, extraordinariamente limpio, el personal muy amable,… Como pocos lugares. Excelente.

Jose 2/6/2017